Personnel

 

Officers
Name ID Position E-Mail
Joe Powell A5 Fire and Rescue Chief jpowell@auburnfireandrescue.org
Bill Bolletta A6 Assistant Chief bbolletta@auburnfireandrescue.org
TJ Henson A7 Assistant Chief thenson@auburnfireandrescue.org
John Edie  A35  Fire Captain jedie@auburnfireandrescue.org
Bob Burton A10 Fire Captain bburton@auburnfireandrescue.org
Aaron Rubenacker A11 Fire Captain arubenacker@auburnfireandrescue.org
Kenny Buckingham A12 Fire Captain kbuckingham@auburnfireandrescue.org
Matt Gillock A14 EMS Captain mgillock@auburnfireandrescue.org
Brian Caughlan A30 Chaplain bcaughlan@auburnfireandrescue.org
Firefighters/EMTs
Name ID Position E-Mail
Mike White A15 EMT-P mwhite@auburnfireandrescue.org
Vince Nadalini A16 Firefighter, EMT-B vnadalini@auburnfireandrescue.org
Richard Marx A17 Firefighter, EMT-B rmarx@auburnfireandrescue.org
Tanner Brown A18 Firefighter, EMT-B tbrown@auburnfireandrescue.org
Mike McCarthy A20 EMT-I mmccarthy@auburnfireandrescue.org
Andy Carrigan A21 Firefighter, EMT-B acarrigan@auburnfireandrescue.org
Robert Denton A24 Firefighter rdenton@auburnfireandrescue.org
Ryan Evans A25 Firefighter, EMT-B revans@auburnfireandrescue.org
Bill Reynolds A27 Firefighter, EMT-P breynolds@auburnfireandrescue.org
T Barnes A29 Firefighter, EMT-B tbarnes@auburnfireandrescue.org
Dellann Stutsman A33 Firefighter, EMT-B dstutsman@auburnfireandrescue.org
John Olah A34 Firefighter jolah@auburnfireandrescue.org
Terry White A36 EMT-I twhite@auburnfireandrescue.org
Randy Liesman A37 Firefighter, EMT-B rliesman@auburnfireandrescue.org
Jackie Russel A39 EMT-B jrussel@auburnfireandrescue.org
Diane Hagemann A41 Firefighter, EMT-P dhagemann@auburnfireandrescue.org
Sharon White A47 EMT-P swhite@auburnfireandrescue.org
Robbin Terry A49 EMT-B rterry@auburnfireandrescue.org