Auburn Fire and Rescue District Board of Trustees meets at 7:00 pm on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at Post 4 located at 1308 W. Jefferson. Agendas for the meetings will be posted at Post 4 prior to each meeting.

Ben Ladage (President) –
Scott Borntreger (Treasurer) –
Steve Voyles (Secretary) –
Don Dufour (FOIA Officer) –
Robbin Terry (Trustee) –

Freedom Of Information Act

The following document is provided by the Auburn Fire and Rescue District pursuant to Sections 4 and 5 of the Illinois Freedom of Information Act (5 ILCS 140/4 & 5)

Auburn Fire and Rescue FOIA Document

FOIA Officer: Don Dufour